Exclusive - properties GAVAUDUN

Beautiful stone house with land for calm


Ref 5219 Not far from the Castle of Biron, just a few kilometers from amenities, in a sheltered valley close to the Dordogne in the northern Lot et Garonne, beautiful stone house with swimming pool and land partly wooded. It is in a very quiet environment, surrounded by greenery and raised from the river Lède, lies this beautiful property on 3 levels. On the garden you will find a double garage of 88 m² with space heating. On the garden's entrance is a beautiful terrace with wisteria and bamboo, you enter a large living room of 53 m² with fireplace, fitted kitchen with oven old 'bread', a clearance leading to a bedroom and a bathroom toilet, a staircase leads to a mezzanine of 35 m² that can make room for office or workshop. The first floor with access to the attic consists of two bedrooms (16m² and 12.4 sqm), a dressing room of 8.8 m² and a shower room, separate wc. Outside are a workshop of 70 m², a salt water swimming pool overlooking the valley, another stone annex with 2 boxes and a chicken coop, the field extends in terraces with an area of 4 hectares . One part is wooded, to the delight of lovers of mushroom picking and other nature lovers ... For your comfort: double glazing, oil fired central heating (low consumption new boiler), septic tank being set compliance. A house favorite, to quickly come to visit! www.villeneuve-immobilier47.com

**Fees charged to the seller

273 000 € **

Number of rooms :8

size:170 m²

Number of rooms: 3

land :41696 m²

Villeneuve Immobilier - Villeneuve Sur Lot

Villeneuve Immobilier

7 Bd Bernard Palissy
47300 Villeneuve Sur Lot

0033 553.704.000

General

  • Type of transaction
    For sale

Location

  • Postal code
    47150
  • City
    GAVAUDUN
  • Exposure
  • Residential area
    No

Financial aspects

  • Price
    273000 EUR
  • Occupier's local tax
    1199 EUR

Condominium

  • Condominium unit
    No

Interior arrangement

  • Number of rooms
    8
  • Bedrooms
    3
  • Ground floor bedroom
    Yes
  • Bathrooms
    1
  • Shower room
    1
  • Waters
    2
  • Kitchen
    Fitted/Equipped
  • Single storey
    No
  • Number of floors
    3
  • Living room orientation
    SUD OUEST
  • Stay doubles
    No
  • Heating equipment type
    Individual heating
  • Heating equipment
  • Heating mode
  • Interior condition
    Good

Outside arrangement

  • Garden
    Yes
  • New - Old
    Old
  • Stanting
  • General condition
    Good Condition
  • Exterior condition
    Good
  • Construction
  • Style
    old

Surface area

  • Surface area
    170 m2
  • Living room size
    53 m2
  • Dependence surface (s)
    70 m2
  • Land surface
    41696 m2

Autres

  • Lift
    No
  • Attic
    No
  • Number of terraces
    1
  • Basement
    Yes

Diagnosis

  • Energy diagnosis
    Yes
  • Conso Energ
    Vierge
  • Greenhouse gases
    Non requis

Rooms description

 Level   Room   m2   Exp.   View   Comments 
 RDJ   garage   88          
 RDC   Living area   53          
 RDC   Kitchen   10          
 RDC   Bathroom   6,20         + WC 
 RDC   Chambre 1   13,10          
 1   mezzanine   35          
 1   Chambre 2   16          
 1   Chambre 3   12,40          
 1   Study   8,80          
 1   shower room   4,20          
 1   wc   1          
    corridor   14          
    attic   53         aménageables 
 Consommation énergetique
Terms of use
View legal information : Villeneuve Immobilier | Corporate name : VILLENEUVE IMMOBILIER | Headquarters : 7 Bd Bernard Palissy - 47300 Villeneuve Sur Lot | Siret : 34963207500017 | RCS : Villeneuve-sur-Lot | Trade register : FR263349632075 | Legal form : Société à responsabilité limitée | Share capital : 45 734 EURO | RCP Insurance:NC |
T Card : n° 224 -Transactions -Délivrée par la Préfecture de Lot et Garonne | Date of issue : NC | Place of issue : NC | Financial Guarantee Fund:GALIAN. | Guarantee fund number : NC | Cash register address:NC | Amount of financial security:120 000 € | Name of mediator : NC | Address of the mediator : NC | Website : NC |
Compagny legally and financially independent

* : informations not indicated
Descriptions and photographs illustrating the properties are provided as an indication.
Villeneuve Immobilier : House For sale 47150 Gavaudun - 8 pièces - 170 m² | Villeneuve Immobilier Houses For sale Houses villeneuve sur lot , Houses For sale Houses bias , Houses For sale Houses pujols , Houses For sale Houses castelnaud de gratecambe , Houses For sale Houses monflanquin , Houses For sale Houses tournon d agenais Ref 5219 Not far from the Castle of Biron, just a few kilometers from amenities, in a sheltered valley close to the Dordogne in the northern Lot et Garonne, beautiful stone house with swimming pool and land partly wooded. It is in a very quiet environment, surrounded by greenery and raised from the river Lède, lies this beautiful property on 3 levels. On the garden you will find a double garage of 88 m² with space heating. On the garden's entrance is a beautiful terrace with wisteria and bamboo, you enter a large living room of 53 m² with fireplace, fitted kitchen with oven old 'bread', a clearance leading to a bedroom and a bathroom toilet, a staircase leads to a mezzanine of 35 m² that can make room for office or workshop. The first floor with access to the attic consists of two bedrooms (16m² and 12.4 sqm), a dressing room of 8.8 m² and a shower room, separate wc. Outside are a workshop of 70 m², a salt water swimming pool overlooking the valley, another stone annex with 2 boxes and a chicken coop, the field extends in terraces with an area of 4 hectares . One part is wooded, to the delight of lovers of mushroom picking and other nature lovers ... For your comfort: double glazing, oil fired central heating (low consumption new boiler), septic tank being set compliance. A house favorite, to quickly come to visit! www.villeneuve-immobilier47.com -

Immobilier GAVAUDUN

Magnifique maison en pierre avec terrain au calme


Réf 5219 Non loin du Château de Biron, à quelques kilomètres seulement des commodités, dans une vallée protégée proche de la Dordogne au Nord du Lot et Garonne, belle maison de caractère en pierre avec piscine et terrain en partie boisé. C'est dans un environnement très calme, entourée de verdure et surélevée par rapport à la rivière de la Lède, que se trouve cette belle propriété sur 3 niveaux. Au rez de jardin vous trouverez un double garage de 88 m² environ avec espace chaufferie. Au rez de jardin l'entrée se fait par une jolie terrasse agrémentée de glycines et de bambous, vous entrez dans une grande pièce à vivre de 53 m² avec grande cheminée insert, une cuisine aménagée avec son ancien four 'à pain', un dégagement desservant une chambre et une salle de bains wc, un escalier mène à une mezzanine de 35 m² environ pouvant faire office de chambre ou d'atelier. Le premier étage avec accès aux combles est composé de deux chambres (16m² et 12.4 m²), d'un dressing de 8.8 m² et d'une salle d'eau, wc séparés. A l'extérieur se trouvent : un atelier de 70 m², une piscine au sel avec vue sur la vallée, une autre annexe en pierre avec 2 boxes et un poulailler, le terrain s'étend en terrasses d'une surface de 4 hectares environ. Une partie est boisée, pour le plus grand plaisir des amateurs de cueillette de champignons et autres amoureux de la nature... Pour votre confort : double vitrage bois, chauffage central au fioul (chaudière basse consommation neuve), assainissement individuel en cours de mise en conformité. Une maison coup de coeur, à vite venir visiter ! www.villeneuve-immobilier47.com

**Honoraires à la charge du vendeur

273 000 € **

Nombre de pièces : 8

Surface : 170 m²

Nombre de chambres : 3

Surface terrain : 41696 m²

Villeneuve Immobilier - Villeneuve Sur Lot

Villeneuve Immobilier

7 Bd Bernard Palissy
47300 Villeneuve Sur Lot

05.53.70.40.00

Général

  • Type de transaction
    A vendre

Localisation

  • Code postal
    47150
  • Ville
    GAVAUDUN
  • Exposition
  • Lotissement
    Non

Aspects financiers

  • Prix
    273000 EUR
  • Taxe Foncière
    1199 EUR

Copropriété

  • Bien en copropriété
    Non

Intérieur

  • Nombre pièces
    8
  • Chambres
    3
  • Chambre RDC
    Oui
  • Salle(s) de bains
    1
  • Salle(s) d'eau
    1
  • WC
    2
  • Cuisine
    Aménagée/équipée
  • Plain-pied
    Non
  • Nombre niveaux
    3
  • Exposition Séjour
    SUD OUEST
  • Séjour Double
    Non
  • Type Chauffage
    Individuel
  • Méca. Chauffage
  • Mode Chauffage
  • Etat intérieur
    Bon

Extérieur

  • Jardin
    Oui
  • Neuf - Ancien
    Ancien
  • Standing
  • Etat général
    Bon Etat
  • Etat extérieur
    Bon
  • Construction
  • Style
    Ancien

Surfaces

  • Surface
    170 m2
  • Surface séjour
    53 m2
  • Surface Dépendance(s)
    70 m2
  • Surface terrain
    41696 m2

Autres

  • Ascenseur
    Non
  • Grenier
    Non
  • Nombre de terrasses
    1
  • Sous-sol
    Oui

Diagnostics

  • Diagnostic Energétique
    Oui
  • Conso Energ
    E
  • Valeur conso annuelle énergie
    247 kWh/m2 par an
  • Gaz Effet de Serre
    D
  • Valeur Gaz Effet de serre
    33 Kg CO2/m2/an

Description des pièces

 Niveau   Pièce   m2   Exp.   Vue   Commentaires 
 RDJ   Garage   88          
 RDC   Salon - Séjour   53          
 RDC   Cuisine   10          
 RDC   Salle de bains   6,20         + WC 
 RDC   Chambre 1   13,10          
 1   Mezzanine   35          
 1   Chambre 2   16          
 1   Chambre 3   12,40          
 1   Bureau   8,80          
 1   Salle d'eau   4,20          
 1   W.C.   1          
    Dégagement   14          
 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
Mentions légales
Affichage des informations légales : Villeneuve Immobilier | Raison sociale : VILLENEUVE IMMOBILIER | Adresse siège social : 7 Bd Bernard Palissy - 47300 Villeneuve Sur Lot | Siret : 34963207500017 | RCS : Villeneuve-sur-Lot | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR263349632075 | Forme juridique : Société à responsabilité limitée | Capital social : 45 734 EURO | Assurance RCP : NC |
Carte T : n° 224 -Transactions -Délivrée par la Préfecture de Lot et Garonne | Date de délivrance : NC | Lieu de délivrance : NC | Caisse de garantie financière : GALIAN. | N° de caisse de garantie : NC | Adresse caisse de garantie : NC | Montant de la garantie financière : 120 000 € | Nom du médiateur : NC | Adresse du médiateur : NC | Adresse du site : NC |
Entreprise juridiquement et financièrement indépendante
Villeneuve Immobilier : IMMOBILIER GAVAUDUN : a vendre - vente - acheter - ach maison gavaudun 47150 8 pièce(s) 170 m2 - Villeneuve Immobilier Maisons A vendre Maisons villeneuve sur lot , Maisons A vendre Maisons pujols , Maisons A vendre Maisons bias , Maisons A vendre Maisons cancon , Maisons A vendre Maisons gavaudun , Maisons A vendre Maisons castelnaud de gratecambe Réf 5219 Non loin du Château de Biron, à quelques kilomètres seulement des commodités, dans une vallée protégée proche de la Dordogne au Nord du Lot et Garonne, belle maison de caractère en pierre avec piscine et terrain en partie boisé. C'est dans un environnement très calme, entourée de verdure et surélevée par rapport à la rivière de la Lède, que se trouve cette belle propriété sur 3 niveaux. Au rez de jardin vous trouverez un double garage de 88 m² environ avec espace chaufferie. Au rez de jardin l'entrée se fait par une jolie terrasse agrémentée de glycines et de bambous, vous entrez dans une grande pièce à vivre de 53 m² avec grande cheminée insert, une cuisine aménagée avec son ancien four 'à pain', un dégagement desservant une chambre et une salle de bains wc, un escalier mène à une mezzanine de 35 m² environ pouvant faire office de chambre ou d'atelier. Le premier étage avec accès aux combles est composé de deux chambres (16m² et 12.4 m²), d'un dressing de 8.8 m² et d'une salle d'eau, wc séparés. A l'extérieur se trouvent : un atelier de 70 m², une piscine au sel avec vue sur la vallée, une autre annexe en pierre avec 2 boxes et un poulailler, le terrain s'étend en terrasses d'une surface de 4 hectares environ. Une partie est boisée, pour le plus grand plaisir des amateurs de cueillette de champignons et autres amoureux de la nature... Pour votre confort : double vitrage bois, chauffage central au fioul (chaudière basse consommation neuve), assainissement individuel en cours de mise en conformité. Une maison coup de coeur, à vite venir visiter ! www.villeneuve-immobilier47.com -